Products & Services

A Commitment to Excellence

Floradale Feed Mill Limited has always been committed to offering our customers the "finest in feeds and service for over 50 years". We are regularly inspected by the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (C.F.I.A.) and take pride in our excellent track record.

In addition, Floradale Feed Mill Limited has been HACCP-certified since June 2001. Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) is an internationally recognized quality assurance program that has become synonymous with food safety.

Quality Feeds, Nutrition & Service

Floradale Feed Mill Limited offers a complete line of feeds and feeding programs to meet the nutritional needs of a wide variety of species including poultry (broilers, layers, breeders, turkeys), swine, ruminant (dairy & beef cattle, goats, sheep) and specialty (deer, elk, horses, rabbits, ratites) livestock. Our nutrition department works closely with our 'sales & service' feed specialists offering technical advice on feeding & nutrition, management and related animal health matters to meet customer needs.

Our Nutrition and Sales Team

Dairy & Small Ruminant
Cecelia Curtis
Cecc@ffmltd.com
519-577-5719

Dairy Nutrition
Angie Fairfield
angief@ffmltd.com
519-897-1776

Dairy Nutrition
Erin Kingsbury
erink@ffmltd.com
519-577-0793

Dairy Nutrition
Colin MacMillan
colinm@ffmltd.com
519-577-0783

Nutrition Manager
Matt Schotsman
matts@ffmltd.com
519-577-3001

Dairy Sales
Mandy Martin
mandym@ffmltd.com
226-748-9641

Poultry Sales
Jim Dowling
jimd@ffmltd.com
905-716-9288

Dairy Sales
John Drummond
johnd@ffmltd.com
519-580-0620

Dairy Sales
Immo Dykstra
immod@ffmltd.com
519-675-8783

Poultry Sales
Ian Ellison
iane@ffmltd.com
519-501-4146 (Cell)

Dairy Sales
Jamie Elison
jamese@ffmltd.com
519-292-6661

Poultry Sales
John Kikkert
johnk@ffmltd.com
905-516-0817

Dairy & Beef Sales
Cliff Martin
cliffm@ffmltd.com
519-580-5847

Poultry Sales
Rob Nickel
robn@ffmltd.com
905-328-3608

Poultry Sales
Bruce Pletsch
brucep@ffmltd.com
519-580-0980

Dairy Nutrition
Jake Ringelberg
jaker@ffmltd.com
519-577-4450

Poultry Sales
Dave Shantz
daves@ffmltd.com
519-502-7989

Dairy & Beef Sales
Jeremy Weber
jeremyw@ffmltd.com
519-501-8203

Sales Manager
George MacNaughton
georgem@ffmltd.com
519-577-5946

     
State-Of-The-Art Feed Manufacturing Facilities
State-Of-The-Art Feed
Manufacturing Facilities

As a full service feed supplier to the livestock and poultry industries, Floradale Feed Mill Limited offers a wide array of feed manufacturing capabilities. Sophisticated milling equipment used for grain processing (grinding, roller grinder, dry & steam rolling), batching, mixing (dry & wet ingredients), pelleting, bagging and related functions allow us to meet almost any need.

 
Convenient Farm Supply Store
Convenient Farm Supply Store

Floradale Feed Mill Limited complements its feed services with a store stocked with related animal health, sanitation and sundry products. We also carry a variety of specialty feeds including bird seed, dog and cat foods. See a list of some of our store products here.

Our friendly and knowledgeable office staff will be more than happy to serve you.

 
Modern Fleet of Trucks

Prompt, on time feed delivery is one of the services that Floradale Feed Mill Limited takes pride in offering our customers. Long or short haul, variable load size, bulk or bags, our versatile fleet of trucks is well equipped to meet almost any trucking need.

 

 

People - The Most Important Ingredient
People - The Most Important Ingredient
 

At Floradale Feed Mill Limited, we have assembled an enthusiastict team of people to serve our customers. From office, to sales & nutrition, to production, to truckers, to management, our people are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We continue to invest in new technologies and equipment required of a modern, progressive feed manufacturer but it is the experience and talents of our people that make it all work for you.