Products & Services

A Commitment to Excellence

Floradale Feed Mill Limited has always been committed to offering our customers the "finest in feeds and service for over 50 years". We are regularly inspected by the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (C.F.I.A.) and take pride in our excellent track record.

In addition, Floradale Feed Mill Limited has been HACCP-certified since June 2001. Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) is an internationally recognized quality assurance program that has become synonymous with food safety.

Quality Feeds, Nutrition & Service

Floradale Feed Mill Limited offers a complete line of feeds and feeding programs to meet the nutritional needs of a wide variety of species including poultry (broilers, layers, breeders, turkeys), swine, ruminant (dairy & beef cattle, goats, sheep), and specialty (deer, elk, horses, rabbits, ratites) livestock. Our nutrition department works closely with our 'sales & service' feed specialists offering technical advice on feeding & nutrition, management, and related animal health matters to meet customer needs.

State-Of-The-Art Feed Manufacturing Facilities
State-Of-The-Art Feed
Manufacturing Facilities

As a full-service feed supplier to the livestock and poultry industries, Floradale Feed Mill Limited offers a wide array of feed manufacturing capabilities. Sophisticated milling equipment used for grain processing (grinding, roller grinder, dry & steamrolling), batching, mixing (dry & wet ingredients), pelleting, bagging, and related functions allow us to meet almost any need.

 
Convenient Farm Supply 

Floradale Feed Mill Limited complements its feed services with animal health, sanitation, and sundry products. We also carry a variety of specialty feeds including birdseed, dog, and cat foods. See a list of some of our store products here.

Our friendly and knowledgeable office staff will be more than happy to serve you.

 
Modern Fleet of Trucks

Prompt, on-time feed delivery is one of the services that Floradale Feed Mill Limited takes pride in offering our customers. Long or short-haul, variable load size, bulk or bags, our versatile fleet of trucks is well equipped to meet almost any trucking need.

 

 

People - The Most Important Ingredient
People - The Most Important Ingredient
 

At Floradale Feed Mill Limited, we have assembled an enthusiastic team of people to serve our customers. From office to sales & nutrition, to production, to truckers, to management, our people are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We continue to invest in new technologies and equipment required of a modern, progressive feed manufacturer but it is the experience and talents of our people that make it all work for you.

 
 

Our Nutrition and Sales Team


Poultry Sales
Mark Caesar
markc@ffmltd.com
519-501-4146


Dairy & Small Ruminant
Lindsay Cook
lindsayc@ffmltd.com
519-577-8857

Dairy & Small
Ruminant Nutritionist

Cecelia Curtis
Cecc@ffmltd.com
519-577-5719

Poultry Sales
Jim Dowling
jimd@ffmltd.com
905-716-9288


HACCP Coordinator
& Quality Control 
Danille Dunn
danilled@ffmltd.com
519-669-5478


Dairy Sales
John Drummond
johnd@ffmltd.com
519-580-0620


Dairy Sales
Immo Dykstra
immod@ffmltd.com
519-675-8783


Dairy Nutrition
Angie Fairfield
angief@ffmltd.com
519-897-1776


Dairy Sales
Meghan Martin
meghanm@ffmltd.com
519-572-8701


Dairy Nutrition

Colin MacMillan
colinm@ffmltd.com
519-577-0783


Dairy & Beef Sales
Cliff Martin
cliffm@ffmltd.com
519-580-5847


Poultry Sales
Rob Nickel
robn@ffmltd.com
905-328-3608


Poultry Sales
Bruce Pletsch
brucep@ffmltd.com
519-580-0980


Poultry Sales
Brad Pryce
bradp@ffmltd.com
226-927-6903


Poultry Sales
Adam Putnam
adamp@ffmltd.com
226-753-4449


Dairy Nutrition
Jake Ringelberg
jaker@ffmltd.com
519-577-4450


Nutrition Manager
Matt Schotsman
matts@ffmltd.com
519-577-3001


Poultry Sales
Dave Shantz
daves@ffmltd.com
519-502-7989


Monogastric Nutrition
Amber Swidersky
ambers@ffmltd.com
226-751-6053


Dairy & Small
Ruminant Sales

Rinske Van Der Steege
rinskev@ffmltd.com
226-567-9194


Dairy & Beef Sales
Jeremy Weber
jeremyw@ffmltd.com
519-501-8203

Sales Manager
George MacNaughton
georgem@ffmltd.com
519-577-5946